Board Committees

Audit Committee:
Dale C. Peniuk (Chair), William A. Rand and Catherine J. G. Stefan.

Corporate Governance and Nominating Committee:
Catherine J. G. Stefan (Chair), Donald K. Charter and Dale C. Peniuk.

Human Resources/Compensation Committee:
Donald K. Charter (Chair), Peter C. Jones and William A. Rand

Health, Safety, Environment and Community Committee:
Peter C. Jones (Chair), Marie Inkster and John H.Craig.

PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP, Toronto, Ontario, Canada.

Lundin Mining Corporation

Register to receive an e-mail containing Lundin Mining Corporation news releases.