Board of Directors

Lukas Lundin
Lukas Lundin Chairman

William A. Rand
William A. Rand Lead Director

Marie Inkster
Marie Inkster President, CEO & Director

Donald Charter
Donald Charter Director

John H. Craig
John H. Craig Director

Peter C. Jones
Peter C. Jones Director

Dale C. Peniuk, CPA, CA
Dale C. Peniuk, CPA, CA Director

Catherine J. G. Stefan, CPA, CA
Catherine J. G. Stefan, CPA, CA Director

Lundin Mining Corporation

Register to receive an e-mail containing Lundin Mining Corporation news releases.