Corporate Directory


  • Peter Rockandel, Chief Executive Officer
  • Teitur Poulsen, Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
  • Juan Andrés Morel, Senior Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
  • Jack Lundin, President
  • Patrick Boitumelo, Senior Vice President, Technical Services & Growth
  • David Dicaire, Senior Vice President, Josemaria Project
  • Andrew Hastings, Senior Vice President and General Counsel
  • Kristen Mariuzza, Senior Vice President, Sustainability, Health and Safety
  • Ciara Talbot, Vice President, Exploration
  • Annie Laurenson, Director Governance and Corporate Secretary
  • Theresa Murakami, Vice President, Tax & Treasury


1 Audit Committee

2 Corporate Governance and Nominating Committee

3 Safety and Sustainability Committee

4 Human Resources/Compensation Committee


PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
Toronto, ON

Registrar and Transfer Agent

Computershare Trust Company of Canada
120 Adelaide Street West
Toronto, ON
Share Listings

Toronto Stock Exchange ("LUN")
Nasdaq Stockholm ("LUMI")

Corporate Office

Lundin Mining Corporation
150 King Street West, Suite 2200
P.O. Box 38
Toronto, ON
M5H 1J9 Canada
Phone: +1 416 342 5560
Fax: +1 416 348 0303

Investor Relations Americas

Mark Turner
Phone: +1 416 342 5565

Investor Relations Europe

Robert Eriksson
Phone: +46 (0) 8 440 54 50