News

Lundin Mining to Release Third Quarter 2011 Results Wednesday, October 26, 2011

October 13, 2011

 

TORONTO, ONTARIO–(Marketwire - Oct. 13, 2011) - Lundin Mining Corporation (“Lundin Mining” or the “Company”) (TSX:LUN)(OMX:LUMI) announces that the report for the Third Quarter 2011 will be published after the close of the trading day in Toronto on Wednesday, October 26, 2011.

The Company will hold a telephone conference with an interactive presentation at 08:30AM ET, 14:30 CET, 05:30AM PT on Thursday, October 27, 2011.

Please call in 10 to 15 minutes before the conference starts and stay on the line (an operator will be available to assist you).

Call-in number for the conference call (North America): +1-416-340-8530
Call-in number for the conference call (North America Toll Free): +1-888-340-9642
Call-in number for the conference call (Europe Toll Free): +00-800-2787-2090

To take part in the interactive presentation, please log on using this direct link: http://www.investorcalendar.com/IC/CEPage.asp?ID=166244

The presentation slideshow will also be available in PDF format for download from the Lundin Mining website www.lundinmining.com before the conference call.

A replay of the telephone conference will be available approximately one hour after the completion of the conference until November 3, 2011.

Replay number in North America: +1-905-694-9451
North America (Toll Free) is: +1-800-408-3053
Europe (Toll Free) is: +00-800-3366-3052

The pass code for the replay is: 6728047

 

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION PLEASE CONTACT:

Lundin Mining Corporation
Sophia Shane
Investor Relations, North America
+1 604 689 7842

Lundin Mining Corporation
Robert Eriksson
Investor Relations, Europe
+46 70 111 2615

Lundin Mining Corporation
John Miniotis
Senior Business Analyst
+1 416 342 5565
www.lundinmining.com

Lundin Mining Corporation

Subscribe to our Email List

Register to receive an e-mail containing Lundin Mining Corporation news releases.