News

Lundin Mining to Release Second Quarter 2011 Results Friday July 29, 2011

July 27, 2011

VANCOUVER, BRITISH COLUMBIA–(Marketwire - July 27, 2011) - Lundin Mining Corporation (TSX:LUN)(OMX:LUMI) (“Lundin Mining” or the “Company”) announces that the report for the Second Quarter 2011 will be published after the close of the trading day in Toronto on Friday July 29, 2011.

The Company will hold a telephone conference with an interactive presentation at 08:00AM EST, 14:00 CET, 05:00AM PST on Wednesday August 3, 2011.

Please call in 10 to 15 minutes before the conference starts and stay on the line (an operator will be available to assist you).

Call-in number for the conference call (North America): +1 416-340-2217
Call-in number for the conference call (North America Toll Free): +1 866-696-5910
Call-in number for the conference call (Europe Toll Free): +00 800-8989-6336

Passcode: 6407702

To take part in the interactive presentation, please log on using this direct link:
http://www.investorcalendar.com/IC/CEPage.asp?ID=165287

The presentation slideshow will also be available in PDF format for download from the Lundin Mining website www.lundinmining.com before the conference call.

A replay of the telephone conference will be available approximately one hour after the completion of the conference until August 16, 2011.

Replay number in North America: +1 905-694-9451
North America (Toll Free) is: +1 800-408-3053
Europe (Toll Free) is: +00 800-3366-3052

The pass code for the replay is: 8506872

 



FOR FURTHER INFORMATION PLEASE CONTACT:
 

Lundin Mining Corporation
Sophia Shane
Investor Relations, North America
+1 604 689 7842

Lundin Mining Corporation
Robert Eriksson
Investor Relations, Europe
+46 70 111 2615

Lundin Mining Corporation
John Miniotis
Senior Business Analyst
+1 416 342 5565
www.lundinmining.com
Lundin Mining Corporation

Subscribe to our Email List

Register to receive an e-mail containing Lundin Mining Corporation news releases.