News

Lundin Mining to Release Fourth Quarter and Year End 2010 Results February 23, 2011

February 18, 2011
 

TORONTO, ONTARIO–(Marketwire - Feb. 18, 2011) - Lundin Mining Corporation (TSX:LUN)(OMX:LUMI) (“Lundin Mining” or the “Company”) announces that the report for the Fourth Quarter and Year End 2010 will be published after the market close on February 23, 2011.

The Company will hold a telephone conference with an interactive presentation at 16:00 CET (10:00 AM EST, 07:00 AM PST) February 24, 2011.

Please call in 10 to 15 minutes before the conference starts and stay on the line (an operator will be available to assist you).

PLEASE NOTE!! Confirmation Code to quote when dialing in: 4557372

Call-in number for the conference call (Canada): +1 416 915 1269
Call-in number for the conference call (USA): +1 212 444 0481
Call-in number for the conference call (Europe): +46 (0)8 5352 6440

To take part in the interactive presentation, please log on using this direct link:
http://www.livemeeting.com/cc/premconfeurope/join?id=4557372&role=attend&pw=pw7293

Or visit the website www.euvisioncast.com and login using the following:

Meeting ID: 4557372
Meeting Password: pw7293

The presentation slideshow will be available in PDF format for download from the Lundin Mining website www.lundinmining.comafter 05:30 PST (14:30 CET) on February 24, 2011.

A replay of the telephone conference will be available approximately one hour after the completion of the conference and until March 3, 2011.

Replay number in Europe is: +46 (0)8 5051 3897
North America: +1 347 366 9565
To access the recording, please enter access code: 4557372#



FOR FURTHER INFORMATION PLEASE CONTACT:

Lundin Mining Corporation 
Sophia Shane 
Investor Relations, North America 
+1 604 689 7842 
or 
Lundin Mining Corporation 
Robert Eriksson 
Investor Relations, Europe 
+46 70 111 26 15 
www.lundinmining.com
 
Lundin Mining Corporation

Subscribe to our Email List

Register to receive an e-mail containing Lundin Mining Corporation news releases.