News

Lundin Mining to Release Second Quarter Results Thursday August 6, 2009

August 4, 2009

TORONTO, ONTARIO–(Marketwire - Aug. 4, 2009) - Lundin Mining Corporation (TSX:LUN) (OMX:LUMI) (“Lundin Mining” or the “Company”) announces that the report for the second quarter 2009 will be published August 6, 2009. The report will be published at approximately 15:30 CET (09:30 EST, 06:30 PST) August 6, 2009.

The Company will hold a telephone conference with an interactive presentation at 17:30 CET (11:30 AM EST, 08:30 AM PST) August 6, 2009.

Please call in 10 minutes before the conference starts and stay on the line (an operator will be available to assist you).

PLEASE NOTE!! Confirmation Code to quote when dialing in: 9480605

Call-in number for the conference call (North America): +1 212 444 0481

Call-in number for the conference call (Europe): +46 (0)8 5051 3786

To take part in the interactive presentation, please log on using this direct link:

https://www.livemeeting.com/cc/premconfeurope/join?id=9480605&role=attend&pw=lundin1

Or visit the website www.euvisioncast.com and login using the following:

Meeting ID: 9480605

Meeting Password: lundin1

The presentation slideshow will be available in PDF format for download from the Lundin Mining website www.lundinmining.comafter 06:30 PST (15:30 CET) on August 6, 2009.

A replay of the telephone conference will be available approximately one hour after the completion of the conference and until August 13, 2009.

Replay number in Europe is: +46 (0)8 5051 3878

North America: +1 718 354 1112

To access the recording, please enter access code: 9480605#
 



FOR FURTHER INFORMATION PLEASE CONTACT:

Lundin Mining Corporation
Sophia Shane
Investor Relations, North America
+1 604 689-7842
or
Lundin Mining Corporation
Robert Eriksson
Investor Relations, Europe
+46 70 111 26 15
www.lundinmining.com
 
 
Lundin Mining Corporation

Subscribe to our Email List

Register to receive an e-mail containing Lundin Mining Corporation news releases.